Elkhart County Health Department

The Elkhart County Health Department consists of nearly 100 employees working in five divisions that include Administration, Community Health Nursing, Environmental Health, Healthy Beginnings, and Health Education. Their mission is to improve the lives, health and environment of our community.

Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter

©2019 by Nappanee Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with Wix.com